Memorial Union Staff and Services

Union Administration
fhsuunion@fhsu.edu
Edie McCracken, Memorial Union Director and Beach/Schmidt PAC Facilities Coordinator, UN208 esmccracken@fhsu.edu
Emily Dougherty, Business Operations, UN208 erdougherty@fhsu.edu
Misty Graham, Administrative Assistant/Reservations, UN208 mlgraham2@fhsu.edu
Brandi Watson, Tiger Card Center, UN208 bmwatson@fhsu.edu
Telephone:
Memorial Union Office: (785) 628-5305
Business Operations/Encore Season Tickets: (785) 628-5308
Tiger Card Center: (785) 628-5533
Student Service Center: (785) 628-5306
Fax: (785) 628-4007

Center for Student Involvement
csi@fhsu.edu
Jacob Ternes, Memorial Union Assistant Director, UN011 jaternes@fhsu.edu
Brittney Squire, Coordinator of Student Involvement-Student Organizations, UN012 bmsquire@fhsu.edu
Stephen Hopson, Coordinator of Student Involvement-Fraternity and Sorority Life, UN013 s_hopson@fhsu.edu
Telephone:
CSI Office: (785) 628-4664
Fax: (785) 628-4007

Building Services and Maintenance
Brad Dickson, Memorial Union Assistant Director, UN213 brdickson@fhsu.edu
Dave Storer, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, UN065 bmsquire@fhsu.edu
VACANT, General Maintenance, UN065
Michelle Windholz, Building Services, UN065 m_windholz3@fhsu.edu
Telephone:
Office: (785) 628-5371

Chartwell's Dining Service
Amila Ramanayake, Senior Director of Dining, McMindes Hall amila.ramanayake@compass-usa.com
(785) 628-4467
Jesse Johnson, Director of Retail, UN147 jesse.johnson2@compass-usa.com
(785) 628-5086
Kim Barnes, Catering Director, UN121 kim.barnes@compass-usa.com
(785) 628-5396
Chartwells Administrative Office, McMindes Hall
(785) 628-4476

Commerce Bank
UN128
(785) 625-1262

Mail Center
Clara Dreiling, Administrative Assistant, UN125
(785) 628-4400

Student Government Association (SGA)
Emily Brandt, President 2016-2017, UN017
(785) 628-5311

Student Health Center
Lynn Adams, Director of Student Health, UN045  laadams4@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-4293

University Activities Board (UAB)
uab@fhsu.edu
Trey Basa, President 2017-2018, UN008
(785) 628-5355

University Bookstore
Anjanette Hamel, Manager, UN122
(785) 628-4417

Back to top

Original text