University Police Staff

 

 Chief Howell

Chief Ed Howell
Director of Police and Security
ehowell@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 
 
 no photo  

Lieutenant Cliff Denny
cdenny@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 
 
  no photo

Karen Pfeifer
Administrative Specialist
kapfeifer@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-4692

 
 
  no photo

Seargent Nathan Lang
NDLang@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 
 
 no photo  

Officer David Rorabaugh
drorabau@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 
 
no photo

Officer Tom Meiers
thmeiers@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 
 
no photo

Officer Kody Ellis
kjellis@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 
 
  no photo

Officer Joshua Fleenor
jsfleenor@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304

 
 
  no photo

Training Officer Adam Farber

(785) 628-5304

 
 
  no photo

Training Officer Nathan NcComas

(785) 628-5304

 
 
 Security Officer Cole profile

Security Officer Jason Cole
jcole@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5304