HHP Banner

How to Reach Us

University Relations and Marketing
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Sheridan Hall 204
Phone: 785-628-5206
Email: universityrelations@fhsu.edu

Staff

Kent Steward
Steward, Kent

Director, Office of University Relations and Marketing

Email:   klsteward@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4208 

Kurt Beyers
Beyers, Kurt

Assistant Director

Email:   kbeyers@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4480 

Lisa Karlin
Karlin, Lisa

Director of Marketing

Email:   lmkarlin@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4232

Mary Ridgway
Ridgway, Mary

Creative Director/Assistant Licensing Manager

Email:   mridgway@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4521 

Melissa Dixon
Dixon, Melissa

Assistant Director of Digital Marketing

Email:   mbdixon@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4741

Dan Shea
Shea, Dan

Academic Affairs and Marketing Specialist

Email:   dvshea@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4090

Earl Ruder
Ruder, Earl

Webmaster

Email:   efruder@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4070

Marcia Tacha
Tacha, Marcia

Administrative Associate

Email:   mtacha@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4741

Lyndsey Dugan
Dugan, Lyndsey

Graphic Designer

Email:   lmdugan@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4654

Mitch Weber
Weber, Mitch

Campus Photographer

Email:   mweber@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4202

Diane Gasper-O'Brien
Gasper-O'Brien, Diane

Feature Writer

Email:   dgobrien@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4120

Back to top