University Relations and Marketing Banner

How to Reach Us

University Relations and Marketing
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hammond Hall 204
Phone: 785-628-4206
Email: universityrelations@fhsu.edu

Twitter

Staff

 
Lisa Karlin
Karlin, Lisa

 

Director, Office of University Relations and Marketing

Email: lkarlin@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4439

Kurt Beyers
Beyers, Kurt

 

Assistant Director

Email: kbeyers@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4480

Lyndsey Dugan
Dugan, Lyndsey

 

Creative Director

Email: lmdugan@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4631

Johnae Blackmon
Blackman, Johnae

 

Administrative Specialist

Email: jeblackmon@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4206

Diane Gasper-O'Brien
Gasper-O'Brien, Diane

 

Feature Writer

Email: dgobrien@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4933

Mary Ridgway
Ridgway, Mary

 

Program Manager

Email: mridgway@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4521

Earl Ruder
Ruder, Earl 2

 

Webmaster

Email: efruder@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4070

Dan Shea
Shea, Dan

 

Marketing Editor

Email: dvshea@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4090

Kelsey Stremel
Stremel, Kelsey

 

Assistant Director of Digital Marketing

Email: klstremel2@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4741

Jared Tadlock
Tadlock,-Jared.jpg

 

Video Production Specialist

Email: jjtadlock@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4072

Mitch Weber
Weber, Mitch

 

Digital Imaging Specialist

Email: mweber@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4202

 

Back to top

Original text