Senators

Current Constituency List

President
David Storer - ddstorer@fhsu.edu - University Police, Memorial Union, and Senior Companion/Foster Grandparent

Vice-President
Rodney Leiker -  rleiker@fhsu.edu  - Skilled Crafts II, Facilities Planning, Warehouse, Motor Pool and Physical Plant

Secretary/Treasurer
Patricia Duffey -
pduffey@fhsu.edu - College of Arts & Sciences and Graduate School and KAMS and Computer Science and Info Systems Engineering

Senators    
VACANT - Sternberg Museum & Security  
Janice Basgall  - jbasgall@fhsu.edu - College of Health & Life Sciences, College of Business & Entrepreneurship and Forsyth Library 
Kaleen Fisher - kfisher@fhsu.edu -Student Fiscal Services, Administration & Finance and Personnel 
Roger Weigel - rweigel@fhsu.edu -Computing Center and Power Plant
Donna Augustine - daugusti@fhsu.edu - Grounds and Printing 
Janice Napell - jdnapell@fhsu.edu - Custodial Services I
Lisa Morgan - ljmorgan@fhsu.edu - Custodial Services II
Brady Richards - barichards@fhsu.edu- HHP Custodial, University Farm and Athletics
Jacquelyn Flax - Residential Life
VACANT  - Admissions, Career Services, Financial Aid, Alumni and Student Affairs     
VACANT - CTELT, College of Education & Technology, Virtual College and Strategic Partnerships 
Christine Hunziker - cchunziker@fhsu.edu - Provost's Office, University Relations, KSBDC, AACE President's Office, Registrar's Office, Docking Institute and Kelly Center
Mark Grieve - mgrieve@fhsu.edu - Skilled Crafts I

Back to top