Vice President for Student Affairs 

Scholarship Committee

Recommends policies regarding scholarships; selects recipients of scholarships for which no other scholarship committee is designated.



Judy Caprez

Jenna Day

Mark Eberle

Cynthia Ellis-Stoll

Jean Gleichsner

Darrell Hamlin

Brittany Howell

Melissa Hunsicker-Walburn

Morgan Lawrence (s)

Eric Leuschner

Lynn Maska

Wendy Rohleder-Sook, Chairman

Joan Rumpel

Jeff Sadler

Cody Scheck (s)

Kevin Shaffer

Luann Steffen

Janet Stramel

Brett Weaver 

(s) student representative



Back to top