Vice President for Student Affairs 

Special Events Committee


Charged with responsibility of bringing a balanced program of culture, nationally-known speakers and entertainment to campus; membership should reflect cross section of campus community. 



Felix Albl (s)

Ivalah Allen

Vincent Bowhay, Chairman

Rachel Brinley

Lou Caplan (community)

Kathleen Dougherty

Pam Gillen

Emily Leiker (s)

Luke LeCount

Edie McCracken

Edith Reza (GA)

Todd Sandoval (community)

Brittney Squire

Mary Ann Thompson (community)

(s) student representative

08-28-15 Special Events Minutes

Back to top