Vice President for Student Affairs

Student Affairs Social Media/Web Site Committee

Oversees the continued development of a unified, interactive, branded approach to the web site pages of all departments within the Division of Student Affairs.



Brett Bruner

Tricia Cline

Melissa Dixon

Melissa Mayers

Karen McCulough, Chairman

Brinna Siddiq (GA)

Brittney Squire

Jacob Ternes

Eric Wilson




Back to top