Vice President for Student Affairs 

Student Court

This is the judicial branch of student government.  Its membership consists of four student justices and three faculty justices.  Cases involve government and student behavior, both initially and on appeal from lower bodies.  Decisions of this Court can be appealed only to the President of the University.



Tre Giles (s)

Ron Haag

DJ Hightower, Chief Justice (s)

Melissa Hunsicker-Walburn

Keegan Nichols, Chairman

Manuel Ultreras III (s)

Kathy Wallert

(s) student representative


Back to top