Vice President for Student Affairs 

Student Publications Board

 Reviews and monitors budgets of the University newspaper.



Jeff Bitikofer, CTC Rep

Rachel Brinley

Carolyn Campbell (s)

Gretchen Fields

Shana Meyer, Chairman

Kraig Pierce, Leader Rep.

Chris Roberts (s)

Jennifer Robinson, CTELT Rep

Brendon Talbott, Leader Rep

Phil Toepfer

Molly Walter, Leader Rep

(s) student representative


Back to top