Vice President for Student Affairs


Virtual College Advisory Committee

Purpose - To advise the Executive Director of Faculty Affairs and the Virtual College and the Provost on matters pertaining to general policies and procedures, marketing and strategy of the Virtual College.


2017-18 Committee:

Dr. Andrew Feldstein

Hilary Gillock (STeM)

Brad Goebel (BE)

Dr. Justin Greenleaf (AHSS)

Robyn Hartman

Dr. Dennis King

Mike Michaelis, Chair

Dr. Robert Moody (Educ & Faculty Senate)

Edward Tao

Emily Washburn (HBS)



Back to top