HLC 18 Credit Hour Teaching Qualification Course Programs at FHSU

FHSU offers five program areas of classes instructors at all levels can complete to satisfy Higher Learning Commission guidelines for qualified faculty effective in 2017.

Available programs are History, Political Science, Communication, Sciences, Psychology, and English. All programs EXCEPT for Sciences are available fully online beginning in Spring 2017.

View Available courses here: HLC Courses by Department

Back to top