Office Personnel

 

 Chris Crawford 2
 Cindy Cline
Dr. Chris Crawford 
Ms. Cynthia J. Cline
Interim Provost Administrative Specialist to Provost
ccrawfor@fhsu.edu ccline@fhsu.edu

 

 Eileen Roberts Trent Rose  Janet Kohl
Ms. Eileen Roberts Mr. Trent Rose Ms. Janet Kohl
Administrative Specialist Administrative Specialist Administrative Specialist
eroberts@fhsu.edu tarose@fhsu.edu jakohl2@fhsu.edu

 

Victoria Gano Victoria Gano
Ms. Victoria Gano Ms. Kirstin Robinson
Student Administrative Assistant Student Administrative Assistant
vrgano@fhsu.edu
kmrobinson@fhsu.edu