Office of the Provost Staff

Stop by our office to visit the Provost, Associate Provost for Quality Management, and support staff.

Graham Glynn
Graham Glynn

Provost
785-628-4241
geglynn@fhsu.edu

Chris Crawford
Chris Crawford

Associate Provost for Quality Management
785-628-4531
ccrawfor@fhsu.edu

Cynthia Cline
Cindy Cline

Administrative Assistant to the Provost
 Duties: Scheduling, Faculty Orientation, Budget
785-628-4241
ccline@fhsu.edu

Janet Kohl
Janet Kohl

Administrative Associate
Duties: Faculty Development, Tenure/Promotion, Committees, Sabbatical
785-628-4207
jakohl2@fhsu.edu 

Eileen Roberts
Eileen Roberts

Administrative Associate / Human Resources Liaison
Duties: Contracts - Campus and Virtual, Reports, Faculty Personnel Files
785-628-4205
eroberts@fhsu.edu

Trent Rose
Trent Rose

Administrative Associate
Duties: Commencement, Course Management, University Catalog, Dean's Honor Roll
785-628-5534
tarose@fhsu.edu

Kristi Mills
Kristi Mills

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provost for Quality Management
785-628-4388
klmills@fhsu.edu

Rebecca Whitmer
Rebecca Whitmer

Student Office Assistant
785-628-4531

Back to top