HHP Banner

How to Reach Us

Office of the Provost
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Sheridan Hall 302
Phone: (785) 628-4241
Fax: (785) 628-4157
Email: provost@fhsu.edu

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

Office of the Provost Staff

Stop by our office to visit the Provost, Assistant/Associate Provosts, and support staff.

Graham Glynn
Graham Glynn

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
785-628-4241
geglynn@fhsu.edu

Yaprak Dalat Ward
Yaprak Dalat Ward

Interim Associate Provost for Internationalization and Global Partnerships
785-628-4756
 y_dalatward@fhsu.edu

Tim Crowley
Crowley, Tim - Recent

Assistant Provost for Academic Programs and Student Success
785-628-4531
tcrowley@fhsu.edu

Dan Kulmala
Dan Kulmala

Special Assistant for Academic Affairs in China
 dkulmala@fhsu.edu

Cynthia Cline
Cindy Cline

Executive Administrative Specialist to the Provost
 Duties: Scheduling, Faculty Orientation, Budget
785-628-4241
ccline@fhsu.edu

Janet Kohl
Janet Kohl

Administrative Specialist
Duties: Faculty Scholarship Fund, Tenure/Promotion, Committees, Handbook
785-628-4207
jakohl2@fhsu.edu 

Eileen Roberts
Eileen Roberts

Human Resource Program Specialist / Human Resources Liaison
Duties: Contracts - Campus and Virtual, Reports, Faculty Personnel Files
785-628-4205
eroberts@fhsu.edu

Trent Rose
Trent Rose

Administrative Specialist
Duties: Commencement, Course Management, University Catalog, Dean's Honor Roll
785-628-5534
tarose@fhsu.edu

Back to top