Agriculture Banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Agriculture
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Albertson Hall 212
Phone: 785-628-4196
Contact Department

FHSU Agriculture on Facebook

Agriculture Minor

A minor in Agriculture can be added to any major and consists of the following courses:

  • AGRI 111 Animal Science (3 Credit Hours)
  • AGRI 112 Agronomic Crop Science/Lab (4 Credit Hours)
  • AGRI 113 Introduction to Agribusiness (3 Credit Hours)
  • *Additional courses selected from within the Department (10 Credit Hours)
  • *At least one must be upper-division (300-level or above) excluding AGRI 672, 673, and 676
Back to top