Faculty Directory

 

Paul Adams(2)  
Dr. Paul Adams
Teacher Education
Anschutz Endowed Professor
Professor
Custer Hall 241B
785-628-4690
padams@fhsu.edu  
 
Jim Barrett  
Dr. Jim Barrett
Advanced Educational Programs, Chair
Associate Professor
Educational Administration
Rarick Hall 232A
785-628-4413
jbarrett@fhsu.edu  
 
Suzanne Becking  
Dr. Suzanne Becking
Advanced Educational Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 223A
785-628-4544
skbecking@fhsu.edu  
 
Andi Beckman  
Mrs. Andi Beckman
Dean's Office, Office of Professional Services
Senior Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 220
785-628-5828
asbeckman@fhsu.edu  
 
Faculty No Pic  
Ms. Brandie Bieker
College of Education and Technology
T2T Program Specialist
Rarick Hall 210F
785-628-5498
bmbieker@fhsu.edu  
 
Sue Boldra  
Mrs. Sue Boldra
Teacher Education
Instructor
Rarick Hall 216
785-628-5846
sboldra@fhsu.edu  
 
Sherri Brack  
Ms. Sherri Brantley
Teacher Education
Instructor
Rarick Hall 245
785-628-4143
sgbrack@fhsu.edu  
 
Joe Chretien  
Mr. Joe Chretien
Institute of Applied Technology
Assistant Professor
Davis Hall 106A
785-628-4314
jchretie@fhsu.edu  
 
Dar Cole  
Mrs. Dar Cole
Institute of Applied Technology
Senior Administrative Assistant
Davis Hall 203
785-628-4211
dcole@fhsu.edu  
 
Lorie Cook-Benjamin  
Dr. Lorie Cook-Benjamin
Teacher Education
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 240
785-628-5847
llcookbenjamin@fhsu.edu  
 
Faculty No Pic  
Mrs. Betsy Leeds
Advanced Education Programs
Instructor
Rarick Hall 222
785-628-4212
blleeds@fhsu.edu  
 
Faculty No Pic  
Dr. Rebecca Culver-Turner
AEP
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 222
785-628-4642
reculverturner@fhsu.edu  
    
Faculty No Pic  
Mr. Eric Deneault
Institute of Applied Science
Assistant Professor
Davis Hall 100
785-628-4423
eldeneault@fhsu.edu  
 
Faculty No Pic  
Mrs. Connie Ernst
Advanced Educational Programs
Senior Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 232
785-628-4283
cernst@fhsu.edu  
  

  Erica Fisher  
Mrs. Erica Fisher
Teacher Education
SEAC Dept. Advisor
Rarick Hall 238
785-628-5445
eafisher@fhsu.edu  
 
Dorothy Fulton  
Dr. Dorothy Fulton
Advanced Educational Programs
Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 229
785-628-5848
dfulton@fhsu.edu  
 
Joy Fuqua  
Mrs. Joy Fuqua
Teacher Education
Assistant Professor
Dodge City Comm. College
620-227-9383
jfuqua@fhsu.edu  
 
Lance Gerstner  
Mr. Lance Gerstner
College of Education and Technology
Director, Instructional Resource Center
Rarick Hall 220A
785-628-4148
lgerstner@fhsu.edu  
 
Carla Hattan  
Dr. Carla Hattan
Advanced Educational Programs
Instructor
Counseling
Rarick Hall 219
785-628-4339
chattan@fhsu.edu  
       
Tiffany Hester  
Ms. Tiffany Hester
Teacher Education
Internship Coordinator
Rarick Hall 244
785-628-4204
t_hester@fhsu.edu  
 
Adam Holden  
Dr. Adam Holden
Teacher Education, Chair
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 244
785-628-4204
acholden2@fhsu.edu  
       
Linda Hyatt  
Dr. Linda Hyatt
Advanced Educational Programs
Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 226
785-628-5580
lhyatt@fhsu.edu  
    
Elodie Jones  
Dr. Elodie Jones
Teacher Education
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 210C 
785-628-5286
ejjones@fhsu.edu  
 
Randy Jordan  
Mr. Randy Jordan
Teacher Education
Instructor
Davis Hall 162 
785-628-4306
rwjordan@fhsu.edu  
 
Mike Karl  
Mr. Mike Karl
College of Education and Technology
Director of Field Experience
Rarick Hall 220C
785-628-5902
mkarl@fhsu.edu  
 
Mary Meckenstock  
Ms. Mary Meckenstock
Teacher Education
Instructor
Rarick Hall 217
785-628-5967
mlmeckenstock@fhsu.edu  
 
Faculty No Pic  
Dr. Cynthia Miller
Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 225
785-628-4216
clmiller16@fhsu.edu  
 
moody robert  
Dr. Robert Moody
Advanced Educational Programs
Associate Professor
Educational Administration
Rarick Hall 223
785-628-4545
ramoody@fhsu.edu  
 
Kris Munsch  
Mr. Kris Munsch
Institute of Applied Technology
Assistant Professor
Davis Hall 101
785-628-4315
kgmunsch@fhsu.edu  
 
muth stephanie  
Mrs. Stephanie Muth
Teacher Education
Instructor
Rarick Hall 239
785-628-4683
sdmuth@fhsu.edu  
 
Diane Plunkett  
Ms. Diane Plunkett
Teacher Education
Instructor
Rarick Hall 241
785-628-5845
dplunkett@fhsu.edu  
 
Duane Renfrow  
Dr. Duane Renfrow
Institute of Applied Technology
Associate Professor
Davis Hall 152
785-628-4288
drenfrow@fhsu.edu  
 
Kenny Rigler  
Mr. Kenny Rigler
Institute of Applied Technology
Instructor
Davis Hall 101A
785-628-5812
klrigler@fhsu.edu  
 
Faculty No Pic  
Dr. Kathleen Sanders
Advanced Educational Programs
Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 228
785-628-5850
ksanders@fhsu.edu  
 
/assets/0/99/140/426/15032385777/d6410c02-024a-486b-bfe4-44b6e2438715.jpg  
Mrs. Kerry Schuckman
College of Education and Technology
Licensure Officer
Rarick Hall 220B
785-628-4542
kschuckm@fhsu.edu  
 
Scott, Robert B  
Dr. Robert B. Scott
Teacher Education
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 210A
785-628-5851
rbscott2@fhsu.edu  
 
Robert Scott  
Dr. Robert F. Scott
College of Education and Technology, Dean
Professor
Rarick Hall 213
785-628-5866
rfscott@fhsu.edu  
 
/assets/0/99/140/426/15032385777/007bf3f1-e43a-44d0-89a5-82ce68a758e5.jpg  
Mrs. Sherry Spangler
Teacher Education/Advanced Education Programs
Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 244/232
785-628-5302
slspangler@fhsu.edu  
 
/assets/0/99/140/426/15032385777/4bc14ed0-1300-405f-83f2-42604178f8e3.jpg  
Mr. Kevin Splichal
Teacher Education
Instructor
Rarick Hall 214
785-628-4622
klsplichal@fhsu.edu  
 
Kim Stewart  
Mr. Kim Stewart
Institute of Applied Technology, Executive Director
Associate Professor
Davis Hall 203
785-628-4305
kstewart@fhsu.edu  
 
Janet Stramel  
Dr. Janet Stramel
College of Education and Technology
Director, Accreditation and Assessment
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 213A
785-628-4474
jkstramel@fhsu.edu  
    
Sara Stroup  
Mrs. Sara Stroup
Teacher Education
Instructor
Rarick Hall 210D
785-628-5852
sjstroup@fhsu.edu  
 
Germaine Taggart  
Dr. Germaine Taggart
Teacher Education
Professor
Rarick Hall 203
785-628-4213
gtaggart@fhsu.edu  
 
Natalie Unruh  
Mrs. Natalie Unruh
Teacher Education
Instructor
Rarick Hall 210B
785-628-4264
nunruh@fhsu.edu  
 
Faculty No Pic  
Dr. Yaprak Dalat Ward
Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 224
785-628-4648
y_delatward@fhsu.edu  
 
Beth Walizer  
Dr. Beth Walizer
Teacher Education
Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 243
785-628-5579
bwalizer@fhsu.edu  
 
Regi Wieland  
Dr. Regi L. Wieland
Advanced Educational Programs
Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 223B
785-628-5849
rwieland@fhsu.edu  
 
Beverly Wilkens  
Ms. Beverly Wilkens
Teacher Education
Senior Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 244
785-628-4204
bwilkens@fhsu.edu  
 
Amie Wright  
Mrs. Amie Wright
College of Education and Technology
Dean's Administrative Specialist
Rarick Hall 213
785-628-5866
awright@fhsu.edu  
 
Valerie Zelenka  
Dr. Valerie Zelenka
Teacher Education
Assistant Professor

Rarick Hall 242
785-628-4688
vlzelenka@fhsu.edu