Make an Impact

Student Events/Activities

MAY
2
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
MAY
2
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
MAY
2
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
MAY
2
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MAY
2
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Contact the Center for Student Involvement 

Campus Address:
Memorial Union, Lower Level Room 014
700 College Drive

Mailing Address:
600 Park St.
Hays, KS 67601

Telephone:(785) 628-4664(785) 628-4664
Fax: (785) 628-4666

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Email: csi@fhsu.edu

Meet the people who are here to help!

Vincent Bowhay
vince


Assistant Director of the Memorial Union
    (Student Activities & Special Events)
Memorial Union - 011

785-628-5801785-628-5801
vebowhay@fhsu.edu 
    

Amber White
amber

 

Coordinator of Diversity Affairs
Memorial Union - 013 

785-628-4661785-628-4661
amwhite7@fhsu.edu

 

Jacob Ternes
Jacob Ternes

 

Coordinator of Student Involvement & Greek Life
Memorial Union - 015

785-628-4655785-628-4655
jaternes@fhsu.edu

 

Brittney Squire
Brittney Squire

 

Administrative Assistant
Memorial Union - 014

785-628-4664785-628-4664
bmsquire@fhsu.edu

 

Amber Isom
No Photo Available


Graduate Assistant
    (Greek Life & Leadership)
Memorial Union - 012

785-628-4705785-628-4705
adisom@fhsu.edu

Jared Cook
Jared Cook


Graduate Assistant
    (TigerLink)
Memorial Union - 012 

785-628-4704785-628-4704
jscook5@fhsu.edu 
 

Edith Reza-Martinez
Edith Reza


Graduate Assistant
     (University Activities Board) 
 Memorial Union - 008

 785-628-5355785-628-5355
 emreza@fhsu.edu
 

Back to top