How to Reach Us

Department of Economics, Finance & Accounting
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
McCartney Hall 201
Phone: 785-628-5805
Contact Us

Economics, Finance & Accounting on Facebook

Finance Club Officers for 2018-2019

Rachel Anliker
President
rjanliker@mail.fhsu.edu

Cameron Klaus
Vice-President
cgklaus3@mail.fhsu.edu

Ashley Johnson
Secretary
arjohnson15@mail.fhsu.edu

Broque Short
Treasurer
bpshort@mail.fhsu.edu

Norma Olivares
Sargeant at Arms
niolivares@mail.fhsu.edu

Finance Club Advisor

Emily Breit
esbreit@fhsu.edu
Office: MC 203E
(785) 628-5318

Back to top