Department of Applied Technology Banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Applied Technology
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Davis Hall
Phone: 785-628-4211
iat@fhsu.edu
Contact Department

Applied Technology on Facebook

Department of Applied Technology

Mr. Kim Stewart
Kim Stewart 2015

Chair and Associate Professor
Davis Hall 203
(785) 628-4305
kstewart@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Rachel Harman
Harman, Rachel   web use

Administrative Assistant
Davis Hall 203
(785) 628-4211
rlharman@fhsu.edu

Mr. Joseph Chretien Jr.
Joe Chretien

Associate Professor / Technology Leadership Program Coordinator
Davis Hall 106A
(785) 628-4314
jchretie@fhsu.edu

Mr. Eric Deneault
Deneault, Eric

Assistant Professor
Davis Hall 100
(785) 628-4423
eldeneault@fhsu.edu

Mr. Randy Jordan
Randy Jordan 2015

Assistant Professor
Davis Hall 162
(785) 628-4306
rwjordan@fhsu.edu

Mr. Kris Munsch
Kris Munsch 2015

Assistant Professor
Davis Hall 101
(785) 628-4315
kgmunsch@fhsu.edu

Dr. Duane Renfrow
Duane Renfrow 2015

Associate Professor
Davis Hall 152
(785) 628-4288
drenfrow@fhsu.edu

Mr. Kenny Rigler, Ph.D.
Kenny Rigler 2015

Assistant Professor
Davis Hall 101A
(785) 628-5812
klrigler@fhsu.edu

Mr. Stan Dreiling
Stan Dreiling

Instructor
Davis Hall 207
(785) 628-4211
sddreiling@fhsu.edu

Back to top