Kelly-Center-banner.jpg

Kelly Center
Professional Staff

The Kelly Center is staffed by a team of counselors, psychologists, graduate students and other students at various levels of training. All staff at the Kelly Center adhere to the highest professional standards. The work of all students-in-training is supervised closely and continuously by professional staff. Internships and practicum opportunities are available for students who want to learn more about any of the Kelly Center's areas.

Kelly Center Staff

Back Row: Maggie Denning, Santina Dechant, Jana Kahrs, Kathryn Erk, Gina Smith, Patty McCullick, Bev Schmeidler
Front Row: William Stutterheim, Robert Duffy, Clayton Howard
Not Pictured: Dr. Kenton Olliff, Jennifer Pfeifer

Kenton Olliff, Ph.D., LCPC, LCAC NCC, BCPC (kolliff@fhsu.edu)
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Gina Smith, M.S., LCP, LMLP (gsmith@fhsu.edu)
Director of Kelly Center

Santina Dechant, TCA (sddechant3@fhsu.edu)
Coordinator of Prometric Testing Center

Maggie Denning, M.S. (mdenning@fhsu.edu)
Coordinator of Academic Success Programs/Testing Coordinator

Robert Duffy, M.A., AODC (rduffy@fhsu.edu)
Coordinator of Drug and Alcohol Wellness Network

Clayton Howard, M.S., LMLP (cwhoward@fhsu.edu)
Personal Counselor

Jana Kahrs, A.S. (jkahrs@fhsu.edu)
Coordinator of Testing Services

Jennifer Pfeifer, M.S., LPC (jrpfeifer5@fhsu.edu)
Coordinator of Student Accessibility Services

Bev Schmeidler (blschmeidler@fhsu.edu)
Office Manager

William Stutterheim, M.S., LCP (wjstutterheim@fhsu.edu)
Personal Counselor

Patty McCullick (pjmccullick2@fhsu.edu)
Administrative Assistant

 

Back to top