Kelly Center Banner

Kelly Center
Professional Staff

The Kelly Center is staffed by a team of counselors, psychologists, graduate students and other students at various levels of training. All staff at the Kelly Center adhere to the highest professional standards. The work of all students-in-training is supervised closely and continuously by professional staff. Internships and practicum opportunities are available for students who want to learn more about any of the Kelly Center's areas.

Dr. Kenton Olliff
Picture of Dr. Kenton Olliff

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Professional Credentials: Ph.D., LCPC, LCAC, NCC, BCPC

Office: Picken 111
Phone: 785-628-4401
email: kolliff@fhsu.edu

Gina Smith
Picture of Gina Smith

Director of the Kelly Center
Professional Credentials: LCP, LMLP

Office: Picken 111
Phone: 785-628-4401
Email: gsmith@fhsu.edu

Jessica Albin
Picture of Jessica Albin

Case Manager
Professional Credentials: LMSW

Office: Picken 111
Phone: 785-628-4401
Email: jkalbin@fhsu.edu

Amanda Brown
Picture of Amanda Brown

Mental Health Counselor
Kansas Academy of Mathematics and Science (KAMS)
Professional Credentials: LPC

Office: Custer 241
Phone: 785-628-4690
Email: albrown13@fhsu.edu

Santina Dechant
Picture of Santina Dechant

Coordinator of the Prometric Testing Center

Office: Picken 117
Phone: 785-628-4330
Email:  sddechant3@fhsu.edu

Maggie Denning
Picture of Maggie Denning

Coordinator of Academic Success Programs

Office: Picken 111
Phone: 785-628-4401
Email: mdenning@fhsu.edu

Robert Duffy
Picture of Robert Duffy

Coordinator of the Drug and Alcohol Wellness Network
Professional Credentials: AODC

Office: Picken 111
Phone: 785-628-4401
Email: rduffy@fhsu.edu

Clayton Howard
Picture of Clayton Howard

Mental Health Counselor
Professional Credentials: LMLP

Office: Picken 111
Phone: 785-628-4401
Email: cwhoward@fhsu.edu

Jana Kahrs
Picture of Jana Kahrs

Coordinator of Testing Services

Office: Picken 117
Phone: 785-628-4401
Email: jkahrs@fhsu.edu

Patty McCullick
Picture of Patty McCullick

Administrative Assistant

Office: Picken 111
Phone: 785-628-4401
Email: pjmccullick2@fhsu.edu

Jennifer Pfeifer
Picture of Jennifer Pfeifer

Coordinator of Student Accessibility Services
Professional Credentials: LPC

Office: Picken 111
Phone: 785-628-4401
Email: jrpfeifer5@fhsu.edu

Bev Schmeidler
Picture of Bev Schmeidler

Office Manager

Office: Picken 111
Phone: 785-628-4401
Email: blschmeidler@fhsu.edu

Will Stutterheim
Picture of Will Stutterheim

Mental Health Counselor
Professional Credentials: LCP

Office: Picken 111
Phone: 785-628-4401
Email: wjstutterheim@fhsu.edu

Back to top