General Education Banner

How to Reach Us

Liberal Education
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Shala Mills, Director of Liberal Education
Phone: 785-628-4425
Email: samills@fhsu.edu
Share your ideas

Liberal Education on Facebook Liberal Education on Wordpress

Liberal Education Spring 2017 Meeting Schedule

*All meetings are 3:00-4:00 and are held in RH 312.

Tuesday, January 17

Thursday, January 26

Tuesday, January 31

Thursday, February 9

Monday, February 13

Thursday, February 23

Monday, February 27

Thursday, March 9

Monday, March 13

Thursday, March 30

Monday, April 3

Thursday, April 13

Monday, April 17

Thursday, April 27

Monday, May 1

Liberal Education Fall 2016 Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, August 24 3:30 - 4:30

Thursday, September 1 3:00 - 4:00

Thursday, September 8 3:00 - 4:00

Thursday, September 15 3:00 - 4:00

Thursday, September 22 3:00 - 4:00

Tuesday, September 27 3:00 - 4:00

Tuesday, October 4 3:00 - 4:00

Tuesday, October 11 3:00 - 4:00

Thursday, October 20 3:00 - 4:00

Tuesday, October 25 3:00 - 4:00

Thursday, November 3 (Meeting Cancelled)

Tuesday, November 8 3:00 - 4:00

Thursday, November 17 3:00 - 4:00

Thursday, December 1 3:00 - 4:00

Tuesday, December 6 3:00 - 4:00

Thursday, December 15 (Meeting Cancelled)

Back to top

Original text