Department of Management COBL Awards Ceremony - Fort Hays State University

How to Reach Us

Department of Management
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
McCartney Hall 302
Phone: (785) 628-4201
Contact Us

Management Department on Facebook

College of Business and Leadership Awards Ceremony

On May 5, 2011, Department of Management and Marketing students received 30 scholarships.  Congratulations to these students for their accomplishments!

Business Communication Departmental
Caitlin Braun

Business Education Departmental
Jessica Tormey
Krista Wolgast

2011 NBEA Award of Merit
Andrea Lowry

Robert S. Armstrong Memorial
Venessa Acevedo
Carri Brobst
Coree Linker
Katelyn Peters

Robert S. and Elizabeth W. Armstrong
Brett Brungardt
Stephanie Bunch
Venessa Acevedo
Christopher Dean
Courtney Kanzenbach
David Ramirez

Commerce Bank
Shannon Archacki
Katelyn Peters
Tyler Werth

Management and Marketing Departmental
Carri Brobst
Jared Grauerholz
Samantha Grollmes
Courtney Kanzenbach
Caleb Kriley
Courtney Moran
Katelyn Peters
Carlos Villanueva

Deana G. Elston-Rupp
Beth Reeves

Emprise Bank – Management
Carri Brobst
Caleb Kriley

Kansas I-70 Association Tourism and Hospitality
Marina Neira
Carlos Villanueva


Back to top