How to Reach Us

Department of Psychology
Fort Hays State University
600 Allan Park Street
Martin Allen Hall 102
Phone: 785-628-4405
Contact Us

Psychology on Facebook

JPI Editors

Editors for the Journal of Psychological Inquiry represent scholars in the field of psychology who believe in the importance of undergraduate research.  Each editor has worked with students on undergraduate research and are therefore selected due to their expertise in nurturing this endeavor.

Managing Editors

  • Robert Rycek, Ph.D. (University of Nebraska, Kearney)

Associate Editors

  • Chelsea Arndt, Ph.D. (Fort Hays State University)
  • Jeff Bartel, Ph.D. (Seton Hill University)
  • Mark Chu, Ph.D. (Western New Mexico University
  • Drew Curtis, Ph.D. (Angelo State University)
  • Thomas Faulkenberry (Tarleton State University)
  • Frank Ferraro, Ph. D. (Nebraska Wesleyan)
  • Jerry Frieman, Ph.D. (Kansas State University)
  • Wind Goodfriend, Ph.D. (Buena Vista University)
  • Tay Hack (Angelo State University)
  • Robyn Long, Ph.D. (Baker University)
  • Jeffrey Sable, Ph.D. (Christian Brothers University)
  • Merry Sleigh, Ph.D. (Winthrop University)
  • Mike Tagler, Ph.D.(Ball State University)
  • Holly Thomas, Ph.D. (Bethany College)

Special Feature Editors

  • Christopher Barlett, Ph.D. (Gettysburg College)
  • Richard Miller, Ph.D. (University of Nebraska at Kearney)

Founding Editor

  • Mark E. Ware, Ph.D. (Creighton University)
Back to top