University Relations and Marketing Banner

How to Reach Us

University Relations and Marketing
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hammond Hall 204
Phone: 785-628-4206
Email: universityrelations@fhsu.edu

Twitter

Faculty & Staff

Kurt Beyers
Picture of Kurt Beyers

Assistant Director

Email: kbeyers@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4480

Johnae Blackmon
Picture of Johnae Blackmon

Administrative Specialist

Email: jeblackmon@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4206

Diane Gasper-O'Brien
Picture of Diane Gasper-O'Brien

Feature Writer

Email: dgobrien@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4933

Meghan Oliver
Picture of Meghan Oliver

Creative Director

Email: mmoliver@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4631

Mary Ridgway
Picture of Mary Ridgway

Program Manager

Email: mridgway@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4521

Earl Ruder
Picture of Earl Ruder

Webmaster

Email: efruder@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4070

Kelsey Stremel
Picture of Kelsey Stremel

Assistant Director, Digital Marketing

Email: klstremel2@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4741

Mitch Weber
Picture of Mitch Weber

Digital Imaging Specialist

Email: mweber@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4202

Back to top