AED Coordinating Committee

The AED Coordinating Committee is responsible for checking University AEDs to ensure devices are ready for deployment, coordinating program efforts with the Ellis County EMS, planning and coordinating CPR/AED classes, and reviewing and managing the overall campus AED program. The committee report to the Vice President for Student Affairs, is chaired by the AED Coordinator and includes building/departmental AED Coordinators.

2017-18 Committee:

Dustin Bradstreet

Cody Ellis

David Fitzhugh, Chairman

Amanda Frank

Jason Graham

Rachel Harman

Nate Hepner

Luke LeCount

Brad Penka

Tawnya Rohr

Dave Storer


Back to top