Vice President for Student Affairs

Major responsibility is assisting individuals with disabilities to attend the University through recommendations to increase classroom, building, and campus accessibility.

2017-18 Committee:

Dana Cunningham

Santina Dechant

Erica Fisher

Kathy Hernandez (s)

Christina Hurtao

Carrie Lane

Dr. Patricia Levy

Rebecca Meagher (s)

Cameron O'Connor (GA)

Dr. Kenton Olliff

Jennifer Pfeifer, Chair

Dr. Robert Scott

Carol Solko-Olliff

Jasmine Turley (s)

(s) student representative

Back to top