Vice President for Student Affairs

The purpose of the Campus Tree Advisory Committee is to coordinate with Grounds and Facilities to earn and maintain Fort Hays State University the designation as a Tree Campus.

2017-18 Committee:

Alice Gao (GA)

Morgan Noland

Jim Schreider

Jami Seier, Kansas Forest Service

Kodi Smith (s)

Ethan Thornbro (s)

Holly Werth, Ellis County Horticultural Extension Agent

( s) student

Campus Tree Advisory Committee Recognition

Back to top