Vice President for Student Affairs<br/> Community Engagement Committee

This committee helps with the implementation of the community initiatives within the Division of Student Affairs.

2017-18 Committee:

Sara Bloom, Community Rep

Dr. Brett Bruner, Chairman

Dr. Teresa Clounch

Melissa Dixon, Community Rep

Alice Gao (GA)

Dr. Dennis King

Taylor Kriley

Dr. Kenton Olliff

Angie Roth

Maryke Taute

Tammy Wellbrock, Community Rep

2016-17 Community Engagement Committee Report

Back to top

Original text