Vice President for Student Affairs

Provides one decision-making body under which all activities of Homecoming are coordinated.

2017-18 Committee:

Ashley Clark (s)

Matt Cook

Yessenia Gonzales (s)

Lisa Karlin

Peter Lillpopp

Janet Meis

Carla Parra-Matinez (s)

Mary Ridgway

Brittney Squire, Chair

Jacob Ternes

Zack Woolf (Community Rep)

(s) student representative

2016-17 Homecoming Committee Report

Back to top