Vice President for Student Affairs

Charged with responsibility of bringing a balanced program of culture, nationally-known speakers and entertainment to campus; membership should reflect cross section of campus community.

2017-18 Committee:

Dr. Ivalah Allen

Rachel Brinley

Dr. Lou Caplan (community)

Kathleen Cook

Camryn Crespino (s)

Emily Dougherty

Pam Gillen

Lynn Haggard

Jessica Heflin)

Carolyn Insley

Aubrianna Luck (s)

Edie McCracken

Patty Nicholas

Karen Pfeifer

Kayla Reid (s)

Todd Sandoval (community)

Zack Shinkle (GA)

Rich Sieker (community)

Brittney Squire

Dr. Janet Stramel

Mary Ann Thompson (community)

Kaytee Wisley (s)

Dr. Lanee Young

(s) student representative

2016-17 Special Events Committee Report

Back to top