Vice President for Student Affairs

The mission of the Strategic Enrollment Management Committee is to serve as campus advocates for the issue of student retention, persistence to graduation, and student success strategies and initiatives.

2017-18 Committee:

Dr. Jennifer Bonds-Raacke

Dr. Brett Bruner

Tricia Cline

Dr. Tim Crowley

Dr. Grady Dixon, Faculty Rep.

Brad Goebel, Faculty Rep.

Brad Haynes

Craig Karlin

Lisa Karlin

Dennis King, Chair

Glen McNeil, Faculty Rep.

Matt Means

Mike Michaelis, Virtual College Rep

Jane Rajewski

Dr. Roger Schieferecke

Carol Solko-Olliff

Dr. Beth Walizer, Faculty Rep

(s) student representative

Back to top