Student Affairs Holiday Gathering Committee

The committee plans the events that comprise the holiday gathering and the Summer Bash for the Division of Student Affairs.

2017-18 Committee:

Robyn Brungardt

Kyle Corbett

Maggie Denning

Traci Ditter

Amy Gildemeister (GA)

Chris Gist, Chairman

Misty Graham

Christine Hunziker

Melanie King

Suzanne Rose

Ashley Templeton (GA)

Cenyeeaa Williams (GA)

Back to top