Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs Holiday Gathering Committee

The committee plans the events that comprise the holiday gathering for the Division of Student Affairs.

2016-17 Committee:

Robyn Brungardt

Maggie Denning

Traci Ditter

Maureen Duffy (GA)

Kathryn Erk

Chris Gist, Chairman

Sarah Gist

Misty Graham

Christine Hunziker

Melanie King

Chris Kuhn

Back to top