Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs Awards Committee

This committee proposes processes and programs designed to enhance the personal and professional development of all employees of the division of student affairs.


2017-18 Committee:

Nikki Brown, Chair

Angela Delzeit

Stephen Hopson

Edie McCracken

Ann Noble

Helen Robson

Suzanne Rose

Ashley Templeton (GA)



Back to top