Vice President for Student Affairs 

Student Organizations Committee

Responsible for promoting, coordinating and evaluating student organizations associated with the University; formulates policy relating to initial approval and continued recognition of all student and student-faculty organizations by the University.



Vivian Agnew (s)

Vincent Bowhay

Judy Getty

Ron Haag

Brittany Howell

Carolyn Insley

Tandra Johnson (s)

Richard Lisichenko

Gustavo Reyes (s)

Brandon Taylor (s)

Jacob Ternes, Chairman

Kathy Wallert

Amber White

(s) student representative


Standing Rules & Guidelines



Back to top