Vice President for Student Affairs

The committee's charge is to strengthen FHSU's current tobacco policy and move the campus forward toward the goal of achieving a tobacco-free campus. The committee will adopt a periodic sustainability process reviewing the activities in place and the strategies related to the compliance of the policy post implementation to ensure the campus effectively achieves a tobacco-free culture. This process will include the identification of ongoing institutional support for continued education, communication, enforcement, and evaluation.

2017-18 Committee:

Dr. Jeff Briggs

Traci Ditter

Bob Duffy, Chair

Brent Hirsch (s)

Ed Howell

Shannon Lindsey

Frank Mindrup

Leslie Paige

Jan Schmidtberger

Dr. Steve Sedbrook

Wendy Rohleder-Sook

Mike Walker


(s) student representative

Back to top