Vice President for Student Affairs

Recommends policies regarding scholarships; selects recipients of scholarships for which no other scholarship committee is designated.


2016-17 Committee:

David Bollig

Angela Delzeit, Chair

Dr. Cole Engel

Dr. Darrell Hamlin

Dr. Brittany Howell

Dr. Melissa Hunsicker-Walburn

Dr. Dr. Eric Leuschner

Lynn Maska

Jeff Sadler

Kevin Shaffer

Luann Steffen

Dr. Janet Stramel

Dr. Brett Weaver


2016-17 University Scholarship Committee Report





Back to top