Senators

President Randy Kitzman rkitzman@fhsu.edu
Motor Pool, Skilled Crafts I and Physical Plant
Vice-President Rodney Leiker rleiker@fhsu.edu
Skilled Crafts II, Warehouse, and Facilities Planning
Secretary/Treasurer VACANT
Senators
VACANT Sternberg Museum & Security
Patricia Duffey College of Arts & Sciences and Graduate School and KAMS pduffey@fhsu.edu
VACANT College of Health & Life Sciences, Business & Leadership and Forsyth Library
Kaleen Fisher Fiscal Operations, Administration & Finance, Internal Audit and Personnel kfisher@fhsu.edu
Roger Weigel Computing Center and Power Plant rweigel@fhsu.edu
Donna Augustine Grounds and Printing daugusti@fhsu.edu
Deb Allen Custodial Services I dallen@fhsu.edu
David Cox Custodial Services II dcox@fhsu.edu
Jan Cutright HHP Custodial, University Farm and Athletics jcutrigh@fhsu.edu
Bruce Heath Residential Life bheath@fhsu.edu
VACANT Admissions, Career Services, Financial Aid, Alumni and Student Affairs
VACANT Provost's Office, University Relations, KSBDC, President's Office, Registrar's Office, Docking Institute and Kelly Center
VACANT CTELT, College of Education & Technology and Virtual College
David Storer Police, Memorial Union, and Senior Companion/Foster Grandparent ddstorer@fhsu.edu
Christine Hunziker Provost's Office, University Relations, KSBDC, AACE President's Office, and Kelly Center cchunziker@fhsu.edu

Back to top