Informatics Banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Informatics
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hammond Hall
Phone: 785-628-5373
Contact Us

Informatics on Facebook Informatics on YouTube

Informatics Staff & Faculty


Our Office:
Department of Informatics
Fort Hays State University
425 Dwight Drive
Hays, KS 67601-4099

Full-Time Faculty | Adjunct Faculty

 
Melissa Hunsicker Walburn
Melissa Hunsicker Walburn

 

Department Chair / Assistant Professor / Attorney
Telephone: (785) 628-5865
Hammond Hall 142

E-Mail: mjhunsickerwalburn@fhsu.edu

Melissa Hunsicker Walburn's Homepage

Michelle Weigel
MichelleWeigel

 

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (785) 628-4737
Hammond Hall 141

E-Mail: mweigel@fhsu.edu

Michelle Weigel's Homepage

Mark Bannister
MarkBannister2

 

Dean, Robbins College of Business and Entrepreneurship
Telephone: (785) 628-5339
McCartney Hall 101

E-Mail: markbannister@fhsu.edu

Mark Bannister's Homepage

Nicholas Caporusso
placeholder_edit

 

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5879
Hammond Hall 151

E-Mail:

Nicholas Caporusso's Homepage

Matthew Clarke
M Clarke

 

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5863
Hammond Hall 149

E-Mail: mkclarke2@fhsu.edu

Matthew Clarke's Homepage

David Gray
Gray, Dave

 

Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-4758
Hammond Hall 143

E-Mail: dagray@fhsu.edu

David Gray's Homepage

 Dawne Leiker
Leiker, Dawne

 

Virtual Advisor

 

E-Mail: dpleiker@fhsu.edu

Dawne Leiker's Homepage

Ginger Loggins
placeholder_edit

 

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4018
Hammond Hall 145

E-Mail: gmloggins@fhsu.edu

Ginger Loggins Homepage

Robert Meier
RobertMeier

 

Professor - Scholar Emeritus

E-Mail: rmeier@fhsu.edu

Robert Meier's Homepage

Ron Rohlf
RonRohlf

 

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4512
Hammond Hall 150

E-Mail: rcrohlf@fhsu.edu

Ron Rohlf's Homepage

Shane Schartz
ShaneSchartz

 

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5951
Hammond Hall 152

E-Mail: sschartz@fhsu.edu

Shane Schartz's Homepage

David Schmidt
Dave Schmidt

 

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4487
Hammond Hall 153

E-Mail: dschmidt@fhsu.edu

David Schmidt's Homepage

Kevin Shaffer
Kevin Shaffer

 

Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4484
Hammond Hall 154

E-Mail: kshaffer@fhsu.edu

Kevin Shaffer's Homepage

James Smith
placeholder_edit

 

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4203
Hammond Hall 157

E-Mail: jmsmith25@fhsu.edu

James Smith Homepage

Jon Tholstrup
JonTholstrup

 

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5236
Hammond Hall 156

E-Mail: jtholstr@fhsu.edu

Jon Tholstrup's Homepage

Angela Walters
Walters, Angela

 

Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5228
Hammond Hall 158

E-Mail: awalters@fhsu.edu

Angela Walters's Homepage

Kelei (Jackie) Zhang
Jackie Zhang

 

Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-4775
Hammond Hall 159

E-Mail: k_zhang4_sia@mail.fhsu.edu

Jackie Zhang's Homepage

 

Adjunct Faculty

 
Elizabeth Ashton
No Photo Available

 

Adjunct Instructor

E-Mail: ecashton@fhsu.edu

Elizabeth Ashton's Homepage

Melanie Bannister
MelanieBailey

 

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-5719
Robbins Center 228

E-Mail: mrbannister@fhsu.edu

Melanie Bannister's Homepage

Larry Dreiling
Larry Dreiling photo
Cynthia Hadley
No Photo Available

 

Adjunct Instructor

 

E-Mail: cmbrown@fhsu.edu

Cynthia Hadley's Homepage

Casey King
No Photo Available

 

Adjunct Professor

 

E-Mail: clking@fhsu.edu

Casey King's Homepage

Martin Kollman
MartinKollman

 

Adjunct Professor

 

E-Mail: mkollman@fhsu.edu

Martin Kollman's Homepage

Mike Koerner
Koerner, Mike

 

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (785) 635-5454

E-Mail: mlkoerner@hotmail.com

Mike Koerner's Homepage

Michael Leibold
No Photo Available

 

Adjunct Instructor

 

E-Mail: maleibold@fhsu.edu

Michael Leibold's Homepage

 

Michelle Lin
No Photo Available

 

Adjunct Instructor

E-Mail: mhlin@fhsu.edu

Michelle Lin's Homepage

Susan Sands
No Photo Available

 

Adjunct Instructor

 

Email: smsands@fhsu.edu

Susan Sands' Homepage

Stephen Schleicher
StephenSchleicher
Jessica Thompson
No Photo Available

 

Adjunct Instructor

 

E-Mail: j_tormey@fhsu.edu

Jessica Thompson's Homepage

Tyler Thompson
Tyler Thompson

 

Adjunct Instructor

 

E-Mail: tathompson@fhsu.edu

Tyler Thompson's Homepage

Scott Voss
No Photo Available

 

Adjunct Instructor

 

E-Mail: savoss@fhsu.edu

Scott Voss's Homepage

Gerard Wellbrock
GerardWellbrock
Robert Wiltbank III
No Photo Available

 

Adjunct Instructor

 

E-Mail: rhwiltbank@fhsu.edu

Robert Wiltbank's Homepage

Jason Zeller
No Photo Available

 

Adjunct Instructor

 

E-Mail: jlzeller@fhsu.edu

Jason Zeller's Homepage

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Back to top

Original text