Music and Theatre Banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Music and Theatre
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Malloy Hall 137
Phone: 785-628-4533
Contact Us

FHSU Music and Theatre on Facebook FHSU Music and Theatre Twitter

Faculty and Staff


Prof. Brad Dawson - Jazz, Trumpet
Dr. Jeff Jordan - Wind Ensemble, Horn
Prof. Dean Kranzler - Percussion
Prof. Peter Lillpopp - Low Brass


Dr. Ivalah Allen -Voice
Dr. Terry Crull - Director of Choirs
Dr. Joseph Perniciaro - Voice, Opera

Music Education

Dr. Laura Andrews

Music Theory/Composition

Dr. Timothy Crowley - Theory/Composition
Dr. Judith Ofcarcik - Theory/Organ/Piano
Dr. Timothy Rolls - Theory/Composition/Technology


Prof. Benjamin Cline - Department Chair, Cello/Bass
Prof. Matthew Means - Violin/Viola

Prof. Shokhrukh Sadikov - Violin/Viola, Director of Orchestras


Dr. Irena Ravitskaya - Piano, Collaborative Piano
Ms. Pamela McGowne - Staff Accompanist


Dr. Kristin Pisano - Clarinet/Saxophone, Music History
Prof. Hilary Shepard - Flute, Virtual Education
Prof. Kay Werth - Bassoon, Oboe


Prof. Bruce Bardwell - Set Design
Prof. Tomme Williams - Director of Theatre

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Tricia Lynch

Back to top

Original text