Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jim Barrett
Jim Barrett

Advanced Educational Programs, Chair
Associate Professor
Educational Administration
Rarick Hall 232A
785-628-4413
jbarrett@fhsu.edu

Dr. Suzanne Becking
Suzanne Becking

Advanced Educational Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 223A
785-628-4544
skbecking@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Betsy Leeds
No Photo Available

Advanced Education Programs
Instructor
Rarick Hall 222
785-628-4212
blleeds@fhsu.edu

Dr. Rebecca Culver-Turner
No Photo Available

Advanced Educational Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 222
785-628-4642
reculverturner@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Connie Ernst
No Photo Available

Advanced Educational Programs
Senior Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 232
785-628-4283
cernst@fhsu.edu

Dr. Dorothy Fulton
Dorothy Fulton

Advanced Educational Programs
Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 229
785-628-5848
dfulton@fhsu.edu

Dr. Carla Hattan
Carla Hattan

Advanced Educational Programs
Instructor
Counseling
Rarick Hall 219
785-628-4339
chattan@fhsu.edu

Dr. Linda Hyatt
Linda Hyatt

Advanced Educational Programs
Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 226
785-628-5580
lhyatt@fhsu.edu

Dr. Cynthia Miller
No Photo Available

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 225
785-628-4216
clmiller16@fhsu.edu

Dr. Robert Moody
Robert-moody-

Advanced Educational Programs
Associate Professor
Educational Administration
Rarick Hall 223
785-628-4545
ramoody@fhsu.edu

Dr. Kathleen Sanders
No Photo Available

Advanced Educational Programs
Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 228
785-628-5850
ksanders@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Sherry Spangler
Sherry Spangler

Teacher Education/Advanced Education Programs
Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 244/232
785-628-5302
slspangler@fhsu.edu

Dr. Yaprak Dalat Ward
No Photo Available

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 224
785-628-4648
y_delatward@fhsu.edu

Dr. Regi L. Wieland
Regi Wieland

Advanced Educational Programs
Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 223B
785-628-5849
rwieland@fhsu.edu