Advanced Education Programs Faculty and Staff

AEP Faculty 

The Department of Advanced Education Programs is open every week day, excluding state holidays, from 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.  Feel free to call the department during normal business hours toll free at 1-800-628-FHSU or directly at 785-628-4283.  If you want to reach a specific faculty or staff member, see his or her direct contact information below.

Dr. Jim Barrett
Jim Barrett

Advanced Education Programs, Chair
Associate Professor
Educational Administration
Rarick Hall 232A
785-628-4413
jbarrett@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Amanda Frank
Frank Amanda

Advanced Education Programs
Senior Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 232
785-628-4283
adfrank@fhsu.edu

Dr. Gary Andersen
Gary Andersen

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 223 B
785-628-4622
ggandersen@fhsu.edu

Dr. Suzanne Becking
Suzanne Becking

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 223A
785-628-4544
skbecking@fhsu.edu

Dr. Kim Chappell
Chappell, Kim 040A2191 web use

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 223
785-628-4172
kechappell@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Betsy Crawford
Betsy Leeds

Advanced Education Programs
Instructor
Rarick Hall 228 
785-628-4212
blleeds@fhsu.edu

Dr. Reade Dowda
Reade Dowda

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 226
785-628-4642
rldowda@fhsu.edu

Dr. Edward Hammond
Ed-Hammond

Advanced Education Programs
Professor
Rarick Hall 219
785-628-5705
ehammond@fhsu.edu 

Dr. Jerri Haynes
Haynes Jerri 040A0365 print use

Advanced Education Programs
Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 213A
785-628-4148
jahaynes3@fhsu.edu

Dr. Elliot Isom
Elliot Isom

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 227
785-628-4753
eeisom@fhsu.edu

Dr. Elodie Jones
Elodie Jones

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 217
785-628-5286
ejjones@fhsu.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Lubin
Lubin, Jacqueline 040A2076

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 229
785-628-5848
j_lubin@fhsu.edu

Dr. Robert Moody
Robert-Moody-2014

Advanced Education Programs
Associate Professor
Educational Administration
Rarick Hall 222 
785-628-4545
ramoody@fhsu.edu

Dr. Brooke Moore
Brooke Moore

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 230
785-628-5568
bamoore4@fhsu.edu

Dr. Michelle Robinson
Faculty No Pic

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 218
785-628-4738
m_robinson4@fhsu.edu

Dr. Kathleen Sanders
Faculty No Pic

Advanced Education Programs
Professor
Rarick Hall 212 A  
785-628-5850
ksanders@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Sherry Spangler
Sherry Spangler

Teacher Education/Advanced Education Programs
Academic Program Specialist 
Rarick Hall 210 F
785-628-5498
slspangler@fhsu.edu

Dr. Kevin Splichal
Kevin Splicahl

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 224
785-628-4656
klsplichal@fhsu.edu

Dr. Gina Wilson
Wilson, Gina 040A4056 web use

Advanced Education Programs
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 225
785-628-4173
gswilson3@fhsu.edu

Jessica Figueroa
Jessica Figueroa

Advanced Education Programs
Virtual College Instructor
jffigueroa@mail.fhsu.edu

Dr. Mindy Salmans
Mindy Salmans

Advanced Education Programs
Virtual College Instructor
mksalmans@fhsu.edu

Back to top