Agriculture Banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Agriculture
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Albertson Hall 212
Phone: 785-628-4196
agdept@fhsu.edu
Contact Department

FHSU Agriculture on Facebook

 Agriculture Faculty and Staff

Ms. Melissa Rudell
MelissaRudell

Senior Administrative Assistant
Department of Agriculture
212 Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4196
E-mail: mrudell@fhsu.edu

Dr. John R. Greathouse
JohnGreathouse

Associate Professor, Chair
Department of Agriculture
212 Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4196
E-mail: jgreatho@fhsu.edu

Mr. Don Benjamin
Benjamin-Don

Department of Agriculture
216 Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-47333
E-mail: drbenjamin@fhsu.edu

Mr. Mick Glaze
Mick Glaze

Department of Agriculture
218C Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-5853
E-mail: mglaze@fhsu.edu

Dr. Jean A. Gleichsner
Jean Gleichsner photo

Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture
204B Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4023
E-mail: jgleichs@fhsu.edu
Dr. Gleichsner's Homepage

Dr. Brittany Howell
Brittany Howell

Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture
204C Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4015
E-mail: bjhowell@fhsu.edu

Dr. Robert Keener
Keener

Assistant Professor
Department of Agriculture
218B Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4366
E-mail: rjkeener@fhsu.edu

Mr. Brady Richards
BradyRichards

Beef Division Manager
Department of Agriculture
University Farm
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-8045
E-mail: barichards@fhsu.edu

Mr. Bronc Rumford
Bronc Rumford

Rodeo Coach
Department of Agriculture
213A Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4689
Cell: (620)-694-0380
E-mail: cbrumford@fhsu.edu

Mr. Ross Russell
RossRussell

Assistant Rodeo Coach
Department of Agriculture
213A Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4689
Cell: (308) 830-1425
E-mail: rdrussell@fhsu.edu

Mr. Curtis Satran
Curtis Statran

Swine Division Manager
Department of Agriculture
University Farm
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-8730
E-mail: cjsatran@fhsu.edu

Dr. Craig M. Smith
CraigSmith

Assistant Professor
Department of Agriculture
218A Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4368
E-mail: cmsmith11@fhsu.edu
Dr. Smith's Homepage

Mr. Garrett Steede
gmsteede

Livestock Judging Coach
Department of Agriculture
204A Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-5880
E-mail: gmsteede@fhsu.edu

Dr. Robert (Bob) Stephenson
Robert Stephenson

Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture
204D Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4010
Fax: (785) 628-4183
E-mail: rstephen@fhsu.edu
Dr. Stephenson's Homepage

Mr. Harland Werth
Harland Werth

Crop Division Manager
Department of Agriculture
University Farm
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-8713
E-mail: hwerth@fhsu.edu

Back to top