Agriculture Faculty and Staff

Ms. Melissa Rudell
MelissaRudell

Senior Administrative Assistant
Department of Agriculture
212 Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4196
E-mail: mrudell@fhsu.edu

Dr. John R. Greathouse
JohnGreathouse

Associate Professor, Chair
Department of Agriculture
212 Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4196
E-mail: jgreatho@fhsu.edu

Mr. Mick Glaze
Mick Glaze

Department of Agriculture
218C Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-5853
E-mail: mglaze@fhsu.edu

Dr. Jean A. Gleichsner
Jean Gleichsner photo

Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture
204B Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4023
E-mail: jgleichs@fhsu.edu

Mr. Clay Hamil
Hamil

Swine Unit Manager
Department of Agriculture
University Farm
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-8730
E-mail: cahamil@fhsu.edu

Dr. Brittany Howell
Brittany Howell

Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture
204C Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4015
E-mail: bjhowell@fhsu.edu

Dr. Robert Keener
Keener

Assistant Professor
Department of Agriculture
218B Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4366
E-mail: rjkeener@fhsu.edu

Mr. Brady Richards
BradyRichards

Beef Unit Manager
Department of Agriculture
University Farm
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-8045
E-mail: barichards@fhsu.edu

Mr. Bronc Rumford
Bronc Rumford

Rodeo Coach
Department of Agriculture
213A Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4689
Cell: (620)-694-0380
E-mail: cbrumford@fhsu.edu

Mr. Ross Russell
RossRussell

Assistant Rodeo Coach
Department of Agriculture
213A Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4689
Cell: (308) 830-1425
E-mail: rdrussell@fhsu.edu

Dr. Craig M. Smith
CraigSmith

Assistant Professor
Department of Agriculture
218A Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4368
E-mail: cmsmith11@fhsu.edu

Mr. Garrett Steede
gmsteede

Livestock Judging Coach
Department of Agriculture
204A Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-5880
E-mail: gmsteede@fhsu.edu

Dr. Robert (Bob) Stephenson
Robert Stephenson

Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture
204D Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4010
Fax: (785) 628-4183
E-mail: rstephen@fhsu.edu

Mr. Harland Werth
Harland Werth

Crop Unit Manager
Department of Agriculture
University Farm
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-8713
E-mail: hwerth@fhsu.edu