VIP Ambassadors

VIP ambassadors are a prestigious group of student leaders chosen to represent FHSU at official campus events.

VIP Application
(In order to apply for the VIP program, you must be admitted to FHSU and have an active TigerTracks account. If you have not already been admitted to the university, please go to or contact the Office of Admissions at 785.628.5666.)


2014-2015 Ambassadors

Felix Albl
Tory Arnberger
Breanna Bezona
Hailey Davey
Brian Fisher
Tre' Giles
Trevor Henningsen
Taite Herrington
Krystal Iheme

Alexyss Leiker
Nyasha Maforo
Madi McKeone
Brooke Ostmeyer
Ryan Ross
Michaela Sasse
Rachel Schmidt
Jade Singleton-Reich

Erica Skiles
Morgan Soldan
Courtney Storer
Austin Tatro
Anna Taylor
Jenna Weiser
Shelbi Wiles
Shan Zhong

Back to top