Department Banner

Contact Information

Alumni Association
Robbins Center-One Tiger Place

Cunningham Hall, 138

Center for Student Involvement
Memorial Union 014

Office of the President
Sheridan Hall, Third Floor

University Activities Board
Memorial Union 008

University Relations and Marketing
Sheridan Hall 204

Volga German Society
Janel Moore

Important Partners
FHSU Marching Band
Purchasing Office
Student Fiscal Services 
Beach/Schmidt Technical Staff
Tigers In Service
Tiger Spirit Shop
Chamber of Commerce 
Convention and Visitors Bureau 
Downtown Hays Development Corporation 

Special Thanks to: 
Flowers by Frances for their continued support

The Homecoming Coordinating Committee works throughout the year to plan all the activities associated with Fort Hays State University Homecoming Week. Members of this committee are as follows: 

Kara Berry (Chamber of Commerce) 
Haley Bieker (FHSU Foundation)
Kathleen Cook (Virtual College)
Matt Cook (Athletics)
Brandon Cooley (Convention and Visitors Bureau)
Peter Lillpopp (Department of Music & Theatre)
Janette Meis (Office of the President) 
Sami Montgomery (Homecoming 2017 Queen) 
Courtney Nemchek (Tiger Spirit Shop)   
Karl Pratt (Alumni Association)
Mary Ridgway (University Relations & Marketing)
Brittney Squire (Chair, Center for Student Involvement)
Jacob Ternes (Center for Student Involvement) 

Back to top