Department Banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Leadership Studies
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 235
Phone: 785-628-4303
Contact Department

Leadership Studies on Facebook Leadership Studies on Twitter

Leadership Studies Advisory Board

The Department of Leadership Studies began meeting with a departmental advisory board during the Spring of 2012 to gain input, perspective, and advice from various stakeholders for program improvement and partnerships. The current Leadership Studies Advisory Board names are listed below:

  • Chandra Essex, Title IX Coordinator at Hastings College
  • Sabrina William, Director, Management Development Center, FHSU
  • Tim Speno, President, E2E Summit
  • Jeanie Michaelis, Business Department Chair, Hays High School
  • Cathie Klein, College and Career Readiness Coordinator, Seaman High School
  • Charlene Weber, Assistant Clerk, City of Ellis
  • Jared Schiel, Director of Communications and Marketing, FHSU Foundation
  • Angie Roth, Associate Director of Admissions, Thomas More Prep-Marian School
  • Justin Greenleaf, Assistant Professor, Leadership Studies, FHSU
  • Brandon Turner, Sales Representative, Patterson Dental
  • Jake Weaver, Human Resources, AGCO
  • Steve Riat, Sales Manager, Nex-Tech
  • Jill Moeder, Business Instructor, North Central Kansas Technical College, Hays, KS
  • Gail Kuehl, Co-owner, Kuehl Operations
  • Eric Meyer, Lang Diesel
  • Kaley Klaus, Instructor, Fort Hays State university
  • Regan Reif, Marketing/Executive Administrator, Adams, Brown, Beran, & Ball, Ctd., Great Bend, KS
  • Matt Dunn, Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball, Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ
  • Xiaotian (Marcus) Gao, International Marketing Specialist and Mandarin Chinese Instructor, St. John's Military School, Salina, KS
Back to top