Mathematics Department Faculty and Staff

Keith Dreiling
Dreiling, Keith 17393

 

Department Chair
Professor


Ph.D., Kansas State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 383
Phone: (785) 628-4240
Email: kdreilin@fhsu.edu


Active in: Geometry, Mathematics Education

Beverly Unruh
BevUnruh

 

Office Manager


B.S., Fort Hays State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 383
Phone: (785) 628-4240
Email: bunruh@fhsu.edu


Active in: Keeping the department running!

Mohammad Riazi-Kermani
MohammedRiazi

 

Professor


Ph.D., Michigan State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 389
Phone:(785) 628-5910
Email: mriazike@fhsu.edu


Active in: Dynamical System, Bifurcation Theory

Lanee Young
Young, Lanee 17374

 

Professor


Ph.D., Kansas State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 391
Phone: (785) 628-5669
Email: lyoung@fhsu.edu


Active in: Mathematics Education

William Weber
BillWeber

 

Assistant Professor


Ph.D., Kansas State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 387
Phone: (785) 628-5375
Email: bweber@fhsu.edu


Active in: Game Theory, Mathematics Education

Soumya Bhoumik
SoumyaBhoumik

 

Assistant Professor


Ph.D., Mississippi State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 384
Phone: (785) 628-5810
Email: s_bhoumik@fhsu.edu


Active in: Graph Theory, Algebra, Combinatorics

Sarbari Mitra
Dr. Sarbari Mitra

 

Assistant Professor

 

Ph.D., Indian Institute of Technology in Kharagpur, India
Office: Rarick Hall RM 385
Phone: (785) 628-4637
Email: s_mitra@fhsu.edu

 

Active in: Combinatorics, Cryptography, Graph Theory

Jeffrey Sadler
JeffSadler

 

Instructor


M.S., Colorado State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 392
Phone: (785) 628-4416
Email: jsadler@fhsu.edu


Active in: Algebra, Mathematics Education

Michelle Zeng
Zeng, Michelle 17371

 

Instructor


M.S., Wichita State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 381
Phone: (785) 628-5374
Email: mhzeng@fhsu.edu


Active in: Mathematics

Judy Brummer
JudyBrummer

 

Instructor


M.S., Fort Hays State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 379
Phone: (785) 628-5912
Email: jmbrummer2@fhsu.edu

Bader Abukhodair
BaderAbukhodairPhoto

 

Instructor


M.S., Western Illinois University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 384
Phone: (785) 628-4779
Email: bmabukhodair@fhsu.edu

Kathie Lennertz
KathieLennertzPhoto

 

Instructor


M.S., Florida State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 386
Phone: (785) 628-4780
Email: kilennertz@fhsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Back to top

Original text