Faculty and Staff

Dr. Gregory Weisenborn
Greg Weisenborn

Department Chair

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 302 B
Office Phone: (785) 628-4201
E-mail: mgt.mkt@fhsu.edu

Dr. Weisenborn's Home Page

Dr. LeAnn Brown
Brown, LeAnn

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 311
Office Phone: 785-628-5343
E-mail: leannbrown@fhsu.edu

Dr. Brown's Homepage

Dr. Justin Evans
Justin Evans

Instructor
COBE International Coordinator

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 105 B
Office Phone: 785-628-5596
E-mail: JWEvans2@fhsu.edu

Dr. Evans' Homepage

Dr. Anthony Gabel
Tony Gabel

Associate Professor  

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 325
Office Phone: 785-628-4161
E-mail: algabel@fhsu.edu

Dr. Gabel's Homepage

Dr. James C. Hyatt
Hyatt, James

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 316
Office Phone: (785) 628-4759
E-mail: jchyatt@fhsu.edu

Dr. Hyatt's Home Page

Dr. Candace Mehaffey-Kultgen
Candice Mehaffey-Kultgen

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 321
Office Phone: (785) 628-4102
E-mail: cmmehaffey-kultgen@fhsu.edu

Dr. Mehaffey-Kultgen's Home Page

Mr. Henry Schwaller
Henry Schwaller IV

Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 305
Office Phone: 785-628-5873
E-mail: hschwaller4@yahoo.com

Mr. Schwaller's Homepage

Dr. Kunal Sevak
Sevak, Kunal

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 319
Office Phone: 785-628-5338
E-mail: kysevak2@fhsu.edu

 
Dr. Sevak's Homepage

Dr. Steven Tam
Steven Tam

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 313
Office Phone: 785-628-4695
E-mail: sktam@fhsu.edu

Dr. Tam's Homepage

Dr. Ed Vengrouskie
Vengrouskie

  Assistant Professor

 
Contact Information:
E-mail: efvengrouskie@mail.fhsu.edu

Dr. Vengrouskie's Homepage

Mr. Charlie Wolfe
Charlie Wolfe

Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 319
Office Phone: 785-628-5872
Email: cawolfe@fhsu.edu

Mr. Wolfe's Homepage

Fort Hays State University, Sias University Campus - Xinzheng, Henan, China

Dr. Babu George
No Photo Available

Assistant Professor
 
Contact Information:
E-mail:
 
Dr. George's Homepage

Dr. Scott Droege
scott-droege

Assistant Professor
 
Contact Information:
E-mail: scott.droege@fhsu.edu
 
Dr. Droege's Homepage

Dr. Brian Swanson
BSwanson

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
E-mail: baswanson2@fhsu.edu

Dr. Swanson's Homepage

David Yu
No Photo Available

 

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Email: d_yu4@fhsu.edu

Dr. Yu's Homepage

Retired Faculty

Dr. Micol Maughan
Micol Maughan

Associate Professor

Dr. Maughan's Homepage

Dr. Jean Anna Sellers
Jean Anna Sellers

Back to top