modernlanguages-banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Modern Languages
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 303
Phone: 785-628-4244
Contact Us

Physics on Facebook Modern Languages on Twitter

Faculty & Staff

On Campus Faculty and Staff

Dr. M Chris Mohn
Picture of Dr. M Chris Mohn

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Spanish
Ph.D., University of Kansas, Peninsular Spanish Literature
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 302
Phone: (785) 628-4244
Email: mcmohn@fhsu.edu

Rhonda Baker
Picture of Rhonda Baker

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 303
Phone: (785) 628-4244
Email: rbaker@fhsu.edu

Dr. Rosa Maria Castaneda
Picture of Dr. Rosa Maria Castaneda

Associate Professor of Spanish
Ph.D. University of Florida
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 246
Phone: (785) 628-5695
Email: rmcastaneda@fhsu.edu

Dr. Chita Espino-Bravo
Picture of Dr. Chita Espino-Bravo

Associate Professor, Spanish
Ph.D., Spanish, Purdue University, West Lafayette
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 247
Phone: (785) 628-4263
Email: c_espinobravo@fhsu.edu

Professor Elizabeth Langley

Assistant Professor, Spanish
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 305
Phone: (785) 628-4658
Email:  eclangley@fhsu.edu

Virtual College Faculty

Dr. Caitlin Brady Carter
Picture of Dr. Caitlin Brady Carter

Professor of Spanish Online
Email: cobrady@fhsu.edu
Website: http://www.earlymodernscholar.com/cbrady-home.html

Dr. Robert Patrick
Picture of Dr. Robert Patrick

Instructor of French Online
Email: rmpatrick2@fhsu.edu

Dr. Paul Siegrist
Picture of Dr. Paul Siegrist

Professor of Spanish Online
Email: psiegrist@fhsu.edu

Dr. Evelyn Toft
Picture of Dr. Evelyn Toft

Professor of Spanish Online
Email: etoft@fhsu.edu

Grace Siyuan Zhou
Picture of Grace Siyuan Zhou

Instructor of Chinese Online
Email: s_zhou2@fhsu.edu

Back to top