Physicists present their favorite Nobel laureates in the next Science Cafe

scicafe physicists

10/07/16 kb
HAYS, Kan. -- Five members of the physics faculty at Fort Hays State University will present their favorite Nobel Prize winners at the next Science Cafe at 7 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 11, at Gella's Diner, 117 East 11th St., Hays.

Presenters are Dr. Gavin Buffington, Dr. C.D. Clark, Dr. Eric Deyo, Dr. Jack Maseberg and Dr. Kent Rohleder.

This Science Cafe is sponsored by FHSU's Science and Mathematics Education Institute.

Back to top