How to Reach Us

Registrar's Office
701 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Picken Hall, Room 302
Phone: (785) 628-4222
Fax Number: (785) 628-4085
Email: registrar@fhsu.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Degree Analysts

Name                                                                 Helps students whose last names begin with

Rachel Cronn, racronn@fhsu.edu, T - Z, all majors EXCEPT BGS or AGS

LouWayne Davidson, lmdavidson3@fhsu.edu, E - K, all majors EXCEPT BGS or AGS

Liz Klima, eaklima@fhsu.edu, R - S, all majors EXCEPT BGS or AGS

LuAnn Pfeifer, lpfeifer@fhsu.edu, L - Q, all majors EXCEPT BGS or AGS

Brenda Urban, bmurban@fhsu.eduAll international partnership students

Brittney VonFeldt, brvonfeldt@fhsu.eduAll students working toward a BGS or AGS degree, military students

Luci Williams, lwilliam@fhsu.eduA - D, all majors EXCEPT BGS or AGS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top